Calendar, Costs, & Logistics

Tuition & Logistics

Who: 9th – 12th-grade students. (9th graders can enroll in either the middle school or high school program, depending on their skill level.)

When: Monday- Thursday 11:30am – 12:45pm EST (8:30-9:45am PST; 4:30-5:45pm GMT)

Calendar: 34-weeks, August 24 – June 4th; Parent Orientation: Tuesday, August 18th.

Breaks:

– Labor Day: Monday, September 7th, 2020

– Fall Break: October 12th – 16th

– Thanksgiving Break: November 23rd – 27th

– Christmas Break: December 21st – January 8th, 2021

– Winter Break: Thursday, February 25th – Friday, February, 26th

– Easter Break: March 29th – April 4th

– Pascha (Eastern Easter) Break: April 26th – May 2nd

Where: Zoom for Live Classes & Canvas for our Virtual Classroom

Teachers: Ms. Jennifer Dow and Mrs. Angela Burke

  • Live Classes
  • All Classes Recorded and available in Canvas, our virtual classroom.
  • All assignments, materials, and class correspondence will be found in Canvas, our virtual classroom.
  • All syllabi, assignments, projects, teaching, assessment, and record-keeping completed by the teacher.
  • Transcripts and course descriptions made available at the end of the year for each student
  • Total High School Classes/Credits: 3 High School Credits
  • 1. English/Literature, 1 Core Credit
  • 2. World History, Ancient Civilizations, 1 Core Credit
  • 3. Traditional Logic, 0.5 Elective Credit
  • 4. Oratory, 0.5 Elective Credit
  • Parents receive free registration and membership to all Paideia Fellowship training, workshops, and courses for adults.
  • Parents receive free access to the private Facebook group just for parents of students enrolled in our Online homeschool community.
  • Digital Copy of the PFHC Parent Handbook/Learning Guide

Cost: $1500

Pay all at once, by the semester, or monthly.

Seats Available: 16